How to change my Job Preferences
Your criteria controls which jobs Auto Apply targets, and you can update it at any time. To update your preferences:
Go to your dashboard.
Click Preferences. This opens Quick Settings, where you can:
Update your application mode.
Enable email forwarding.
Change your resume.
Update your job titles.
For more detailed settings (location, profile photo, salary expectations, and more), click Job Preferences besides Quick Settings tab.
Any changes made to your criteria take effect immediately. If Auto Apply is already running, it will begin using your updated preferences for future matches right away.
How to upload and update your resume
When you complete your Auto Apply form, you can upload a resume that will be used for all your applications. If you have the Tailored Resume Tool enabled, each application will use a tailored version of this resume instead of the original.
In Quick Settings, you can select which resume should be used for your applications:
Click "Use This Resume" on the resume you want to set as your default.
To edit a resume before setting it as default, click "Edit" on that resume.
How to switch modes (and what happens when you do)
You can change the mode at any time. To switch modes:
Go to Preferences > Quick Settings.
Select your preferred mode.
Changes take effect instantly. However, please note that if you switch from Auto Mode to Review Mode, any applications that were already approved before the change may still be submitted.